Design Chain @ K 2016 :: Contact us
Latest News :

Contact Us 

 

For enquires relating to commercial opportunities at the conference, please contact:

Donna Bushell
Conference Director
e:
 dbushell@crain.com
t: (+44)208 253 9626


For speaker enquiries, please contact:

Rathi Mohan
Conference Producer
e: 
rmohan@crain.com 
t: (+44)208 253 9623


For delegate bookings, please contact:

Kinga Gradalska
Delegate Sales Executive
e: kgradalska@crain.com

t: (+44)208 253 9640


For conference enquiries, please contact:

Lucy Queenan
Conference Manager
e: 
lqueenan@crain.com
t: (+44)208 253 9621
m:(+44)7920 163 164


For media partnership enquiries please contact:

Alan Caddick
Group Marketing Manager
e: 
ACaddick@crain.com
t: (+44)208 253 9631


For any other marketing or press enquiries please contact:

Susan Buckley
Marketing Executive
e:
sbuckley@crain.com
t: (+44)208 253 9639

  • Platinum Sponsor
  • Platinum Sponsor
  • Gold Sponsor
  • Silver Sponsor
  • Silver Sponsor
Register Now
Individual place(s) @ EUR 295.00 + VAT @ 19% EUR 351.05
  • In association with
  • Organised by
  • Organised by
  • Media Partners
  • Media Partners

Upcoming events and relevant publications